BORN TO GROW………

It was not defined rather weedy

it was not refined rather inept…..


as i crossed the offspring of my life

the obscured feeling started getting pride…..


i ended up making castles in the air,and

the day dreaming saw its height….


slowly and gently,it sprouted to the verge,and

the weedy thought became my urge…..


it captured my soul,my spirit,my mind and

now it ended becoming my life….


i knew my dream will not get its height

if the struggle does not go side by side….


blamed for ditching the routine of the crowd

i just wanted to be the rainbow of someones’ cloud…..2014-03-09 18.25.43

6 thoughts on “BORN TO GROW………

Leave a Reply

